I want to fly and run until it hurts, sleep for a while and speak no words.

by MissAliBlahBlah

The longer Cameron is in charge the more I fear for this country – now is not the time for me to vent my thoughts on just how badly wrong this government are getting things or how removed they seem to be from 99% of the population.

I question so much about the future and how we got things so wrong. Why kids are being brought up with such little respect….all sorts of questions go through my mind.

Last night walking home I stopped a little kid who was creeping along behind me – obviously going for my bag – he made up some bullshit story – the sad thing was I think his parents were waiting for him down the road in a car.

A few days before that a friend had some girls ridiculing her style – when she made a justified comment back the girl took out a broom handle from her bag (why oh why) and threatened her. So um when did parents and schools think it ok to allow kids to walk around with such an attitude.

Anyway – this is the tip of the iceburg.

The more I hear, the more I see, the more I watch….the more I want to live somewhere like this – just a little place on the top of that cliff with the peace and quiet and sea for company.

